Exectutive Committee

The members of the PHPA Executive Committee provide direction and oversight in dealing with various matters of importance to the Association and its AHL and ECHL player Membership. While appointed members serve a term of one season, elected Executives serve a term of three (3) seasons. Once the term has been served, Members are subject to a formal election process at the Association's Annual Meeting of Player Representatives held each June.

2017-18 AHL Executive

Bracken Kearns

Vincent LoVerde

Mike McKenna

Travis Morin

Michael Leighton

Chris Breen

2017-18 ECHL Executive

Jamie Schaafsma

Darryl Bootland

Riley Weselowski

Zach Miskovic

Joel Martin

Strategic Partners